

Hobbs City Commission

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

Marshall R. Newman Commissioner - District 1

Christopher R. Mills Commissioner - District 2

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Larron B. Fields Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

ΝΟΤΙΟΕ

NOTICE is hereby given that the City Commission will meet in closed session on *Monday, April 5, 2021, at 5:30 p.m,* in the 1st Floor Conference Room at the City Hall Annex, 200 East Broadway, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

 Discussion of matters subject to the attorney-client privilege pertaining to threatened or pending litigation in Federal or State Courts in which the City is or may become a participant, specifically concerning City of Albq., et al., v. New Mexico Taxation and Revenue Dept. (D-202-CV-2018-08036). [NMSA 1978, §10-15-1(H)(7)]

Pursuant to NMSA 1978, 10-15-1(I)(2), and the applicable section of the New Mexico Open Meetings Act as referenced above, this will be a closed meeting.